Please contact you school's site administrator for School Loop questions.

Hollie

Stark

Centerville

hstark@fremont.k12.ca.us

Scott

Padway

American

spadway@fremont.k12.ca.us

Linda

Kamalnathan

Kennedy

lkamalnathan@fremont.k12.ca.us

Teresa

McClure

Horner

tmcclure@fremont.k12.ca.us

James

Briano

Washington

jbriano@fremont.k12.ca.us

Meghan

Burke

Walters

mburke@fremont.k12.ca.us

Ryan

Willer

Irvington

rwiller@fremont.k12.ca.us

Sheila

Jemo

Robertson

sjemo@fremont.k12.ca.us

Meghan

Ballard

Robertson

mballard@fremont.k12.ca.us

Thomas

Birbeck

Hopkins

tbirbeck@fremont.k12.ca.us

Katy

Carter

Thornton

kcarter@fremont.k12.ca.us

Tori

Ha

Mission

tha@fremont.k12.ca.us

CLOSE